Visits From My Spirit Guides

If you’ve ever wondered about your spirit guides this will help.

Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

Visits From My Spirit Guides-Click picture for information

Lately I have been getting frequent visits from my spirit guides through Lucid Dreaming.  One of my main guides, Jim, appears frequently in my dreams, which is not the usual method in which we connect, but I know that right now that is one of the best ways for him to get through to me.  Over the past two months I have been under enormous stress due to an accident on top of having my usual problems from Complex Regional Pain Syndrome also known as Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy .  This accident has really physically and mentally brought me down.  Often I feel totally alone because of my situation.  It’s comforting to have Jim show up.  Basically the messages are that I am not alone and that he is watching out for me. I need to know this more than ever.  Today we were chatting, pretty much like you would…

View original post 413 more words

2 thoughts on “Visits From My Spirit Guides

Leave a Reply

